BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

MADISON COUNTY, MISSISSIPPI

Department of Engineering Tim Bryan, P.E., County Engineer 3137 South Liberty Street, Canton, MS 39046 Office (601) 790-2525 FAX (601) 859-3430

MEMORANDUM

January 24, 2023

To: Sheila Jones, Supervisor, District I

Trey Baxter, Supervisor, District II Gerald Steen, Supervisor, District III Karl Banks, Supervisor, District IV Paul Griffin, Supervisor, District V

From: Tim Bryan, P.E.

County Engineer

Re: 2023 Road Plan

The Engineering Department requests approval of the attached road plan for Madison County for FY 2023.

FY 2023 Madison (County Road Plan
Allison Lane	Pisgah Bottom Road
Ashbrooke Blvd	Reunion Blvd
Bozeman Road	Ridgefield Drive
Brooks Road	River Street
Canton City Cemetery	Robert Road
1 Lane (Burks)	Ross Drive
2 Lane	Royal Oak Road
Cedar Hill Road	Saddle Creek Cove
Coker Road	Smith-Walker Road
Countryside Place	Steed Road
Crawford Road	Steen Road
Cypress Lake Blvd	Strong Road
Deer Ridge Drive	Sweet-Wright Road
Devonshire Way	Twin Harbor Place
D'Iberville Lane	Union Street
Dinkins Road	W Florida Blvd/Gresham Lane
Francis Road	Waterford Lane
Galvez Street	
Germantown Lane	
Gluckstadt Road	
Harbor Cove	
Harbor Road	
Hardy Road	
Hickory Street	
Lake Cavalier Road	
Lake Circle	
Lake Harbour Road	
Lake Village Drive	
Livingston Vernon Road	
Love-Lacey Lane	
Luckett Lane	
Mansell Road	
Monroe Street	
Morgan Road	
N Canal Road	
N Natchez Drive	
Northshore Blvd	
Old Trace Road	
Oliver Road	
Owens Road	
Parker Street Ext.	
Parkfield Drive	
Pembroke Circle	